Friday, June 29, 2018

Boats on the canal (148)

At Hatton.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Towpath Towers (4)

Many electricity lines cross the canal network. This pylon is alongside the canal near Lapworth.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Moorings (16) : Tom O The Wood

Either side of the pub of the same name.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Turners Green

Another week along the Grand Union between Lapworth and Hatton, including this scene at Turners Green.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Lapworth to Hatton

The latest photoshoot, and the theme for this week, is a return to the Grand Union at Lapworth. This time up to Hatton.

Monday, June 11, 2018

Stroudwater

This week's theme is another look at the Stroudwater Navigation between Stonehouse and Stroud.

Friday, June 8, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

River Welland

This week's theme are some of the many smaller and less well known rivers around England. Starting with the Welland which flows through the lovely town of Stamford.